Phones open
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. EST


For best results we recommend Google Chrome or Firefox.


Need to print a page? The free Fireshot browser extension is easy to install and works best.

Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors
Audio CD-Veggie Tales: All The Songs V1

Status: Active
Isbn: 886225
Isbn-13: 0820413116224
UPC: 820413116224
Speedy#: 886225
CPC Super: Children's
CPC Primary: Children's
CPC Sub: No Theme
Author: Veggie Tales
Publisher: Big Idea Productions
On Hand: 5
Case Qty: 30
Binding: Compact Disc
Price: 9.99
Due Date:
Weight lbs.: 0.2
No Picture



Track list:
1. VeggieTales Theme Song
2. God Is Bigger
3. The Water Buffalo Song
4. King Darius Suite
5. Oh, No! What We Gonna'Do?
6. We've Got Some News
7. Fear Not, Daniel
8. We Are The Grapes of Wrath
9. The Forgiveness Song
10. Busy, Busy
11. Love Your Neighbor
12. The Hairbrush Song
13. I Can Be Your Friend
14. What We Have Learned
15. The Dance of the Cucumber
16. Good Morning George
17. Think of Me
18. The Bunny Song
19. The New and Improved Bunny Song
20. Stand
21. I Love My Lips
22. Big Things Too
23. The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything
24. It's Laura's Fault
25. The Larry-Boy Theme Song
26. Promised Land
27. The Lord Has Given
28. Keep Walking
29. The Song of the Cebu'
30. Bumblyburg Groove Remix
31. Superhero Slim-Down
32. The Rumor Weed Song
33. I'm So Blue
34. Stuff-Mart Suite
35. Salesmunz Rap
36. Thankfulness Song Medley
37. Stuff Stuff, Mart Mart
38. His Cheesburger
39. The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps
40. I Love My Duck
41. I Must Have It
42. There Once Was A Man
43. The Selfish Song
44. Endangered Love
45. The Battle Prelude
46. Haman's Song
47. The Battle Is Not Ours
48. Lost Puppies
49. Larry's High Silk Hat
50. Do The Moo Shoo