Phones open
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. EST


For best results we recommend Google Chrome or Firefox.


Need to print a page? The free Fireshot browser extension is easy to install and works best.

Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors Anchor Distributors
Audio CD-Cedarmont Kids/Gospel Praise Songs

Status: Active
Isbn: 104847
Isbn-13: 0084418334926
UPC: 084418334926
Speedy#: 104847
CPC Super: Children's
CPC Primary: Gospel
CPC Sub: No Theme
Author: Cedarmont Kids
Publisher: Cedarmont Kids
On Hand: 23
Case Qty: 30
Binding: Compact Disc
Price: 3.99
Due Date: 21-JUN-21 On Order: 60
Weight lbs.: 0.2
No Picture



Track Listing:
01 - Every Time I Feel The Spirit
02 - Glory Glory Hallelujah
03 - What A Mighty God We Serve
04 - Kum Ba Yah
05 - Come And Go With Me
06 - Little Talk With Jesus
07 - Let Us Break Bread Together
08 - I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
09 - Praise Him Praise Him All Ye Little Children
10 - Im Gonna Sing
11 - Ive Got A Feeling
12 - God Is So Good
13 - Down In My Heart
14 - He Is Lord
15 - Ive Got Peace Like A River
16 - Come To Jesus


1. Every Time I Feel the Spirit
2. Glory, Glory, Hallelujah!
3. What a Mighty God We Serve
4. Kum Ba Yah
5. Come and Go With Me
6. A Little Talk With Jesus
7. Let us Break Bread Together
8. I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord Forever
9. Praise Him, Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
10. I'm Gonna Sing
11. I've Got a Feeling
12. God is So Good
13. Down in My Heart
14. He is Lord
15. I've Got Peace Like a River
16. Come to Jesus

Songs Repeat in Section 2 in Split-Track Format for Sing-A-Long - 1 Hour Total Playing time